AnyRoR Gujarat Online Land Records

AnyROR means Any Record of Rights Anywhere. This service is provided by the government of Gujarat to see the land details through online mode. By this method, you can use anywhere 7/12 services at any time. Land record details will be seen by the owner of the land by using their records of the land. This system is developed by NIC (National Informatics Centre) with the revenue department of Gujarat. For this, you must select the district of land is located, taluka, village and also survey number of that land. You can see the land records for all districts in the state of Gujarat. For this, you must enter the required details of the land and are available through online mode. You can see the details anytime with the help of internet connection.

Gujarat is one of the state in India which is located in the western part of India. (It is locally called as jewel of western part of India). It covers an area of 75,755 Square mile (196,024 km2). Gujarat was established on 1st May 1960 with the capital of Gandhinagar.


AnyRoR – Follow the below procedure to get the Land Record Details

  • Visit the official site of Any Record of Rights Anywhere of Gujarat.
  • Click the link view land record in the top of the page.
  • Choose any of the below details which you want.
    • VF7 Survey Number Details
    • VF8A Khata Details
    • VF6 Entry Details
    • 135 D Notice for Mutation
  • Select land record details from the below option.
    • District
    • Taluka
    • Village
    • Survey Number
  • Then, Click the get detail button.
  • Your land details will be displayed.

VF 7 Survey Number Details:

VF 7 means Village Form 7 (also known as satbara or 7/12). To get Khata (survey number) details of that land.

VF 8A Khata Details:

It is used for survey number of the land.

VF 6 Entry Details:

VF 6 means Village Form 6 is one of the register which can be maintained by the Talati for every changes in land records.

135 D Notice for Mutation:

At the time of applying mutation, Talati can prepares Notice 135D (that is notice to mutation).

Districts in Gujarat for AnyROR Details

  • Ahmedabad
  • Amreli
  • Anand
  • Aravalli
  • Banaskantha
  • Bharuch
  • Bhavnagar
  • Botad
  • Chhota Udaipur
  • Dahod
  • Dang
  • Devbhoomi Dwarka
  • Gandhinagar
  • Gir Somnath
  • Jamnagar
  • Junagadh
  • Kutch
  • Kheda
  • Mahisagar
  • Mehsana
  • Morbi
  • Narmada
  • Navsari
  • Panchmahal
  • Patan
  • Porbandar
  • Rajkot
  • Sabarkantha
  • Surat
  • Surendranagar
  • Tapi
  • Vadodara
  • Valsad

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *